The Cheesecake Factory

When I first found that I’d be moving to Boston for work, I was slightly worried about moving out of the comfort of my rural upbringing. Well, it’s my nature to face things head on, so once I moved down here I set out on a goal to get to know Boston, and find what I liked about it. The answer is The Cheesecake Factory. I know this is a chain, and not particularly a unique aspect of Boston, but I am enjoying it nonetheless. Although slightly expensive, the food and atmosphere are great at the location in the Prudential Center. Even better than there meal offerings are their namesake: the cheesecakes. There are tons of flavors, and I’ve made it my goal to try every single kind, and report it here.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

