The Cheesecake Factory: Tiramisu Cheesecake

Now this was a piece of cheesecake that fit the bill. I had this with couple of friends after a Red Sox game at the Prudential center Cheesecake Factory. I actually ate dinner before hand, enjoying The Navajo chicken sandwich for the first time. definitely a good dinner on fried bread that was to die for. Back to the cake.

Since I had one of the Factory’s legendary sized meals, I knew that I was going to be pushing it with dessert. I ordered this in hopes that it would not be a ten ton mistake like some of the richer entries on the menu. I lucked out.
The Tiramisu Cheesecake was a lighter cake, that didn’t have the heaviness that seems to accompany a lot of the candy and chocolate based cheesecakes at the factory. That, and the coffee flavor balanced the richness of the cheesecake nicely, forming a blend of good, but not overwhelming flavor. I will definitely get this cheesecake again.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

