What’s New: Diet Pepsi Cherry Vanilla

So, throughout this blog I have mentioned my drinking habits. More specifically my soda drinking habits (I don’t drink alcohol on a regular enough basis to have anything close to a habit there). Well during my week, I am still fighting to tone it down, and at least now primarily drink Waist Watchers version of Cream Soda. It’s pretty tasty, but that’s not what I’m here to talk about today.

On weekends, I happily rejoin the world of normal soda. Still, this usually is limited to diet sodas, simply because I like the taste better. Well, my friend Kyle grabbed something new while we were at the store: Diet Pepsi Cherry Vanilla.

Luckily for me, he let me try some. I wasn’t sure going in if I would like this new drink. I mean, I love Diet Pepsi, and Diet Pepsi Cherry is always tasty as well. Still, I’m not a fan of creamsicle-like things, even though I enjoy cream soda…I know, I make no sense.

Well, you only live once, and the worst that would happen is my friend might have me spit the drink back in his face, so I gave it a try…and it is a WINNER!!! This new soda somehow combines the cherry and vanilla into something like cherry cream soda instead of a cherry creamsicle, and I love it. Luckily, they don’t stock this yet at work, otherwise my soda problem may face a slight relapse. Still, go out and try it for yourselves, it’s a tasty treat.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

