Because it’s Tuesday: Brushing Then Eating

We’ve all done it: gone and brushed our teeth only to realize the next thing on the agenda is to eat or drink something. We all know how bad that first couple bites or sips of whatever are going to taste. Personally I think brushing then eating an apple is the tops for the bad combo.

So why the picture of the Swiss Roll? Well, this past weekend I came up the stairs after brushing, and reached for one of my beloved energy drinks, and stopped in my tracks; I didn’t want to ruin it with post brushing flavor. Then it hit me: chocolate was the solution. With that I grabbed a Swiss Roll out of the fridge, and had a thin mint like treat. I won the palette cleansing game.

So what about you? Any interesting ways to get past that nasty post brushing bite? Any combination that have ever been particularly bad? Common people I could use some comment love.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

