Moving and Chinese Food

Hey there to anyone reading. So, this past weekend was consumed by moving, and I sadly don’t have any posts scheduled to publish at the moment. Pretty much, that means I might be quiet for a couple days as I sort my new habitat out, and figure out what’s going on.

As an interesting note, is it just me, or does a move always need to include Chinese Takeout? I feel like it is an essential  part of any move, large or small, to eat some takeout Chinese in the process. Not sure where the association came from, but here is to tasty takeout, and new beginnings!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

